Contact Us

Scienscope

5751 Schaefer Ave
Chino, CA 91710
Tel: (909) 590-7273
Fax: (909) 494-5513
Hours: Mon – Fri 8am – 5pm Pacific Time

Request a quote at bottom of page

Scienscope takes great pride in the level of service we provide to our customers. We strive for quality, responsiveness, and satisfaction guaranteed. If you need any assistance please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to assist you.

If you would like to contact us via the website simply fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page and the appropriate representative will be in contact with you shortly.

Corporate and Administrative Staff
General Manager
Jean Wu
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext.821
EMAIL jwu@scienscope.com
Business Development Mgr./National Sales Mgr., X-Ray Division
Todd O’Neil
TEL (603) 819-8933
EMAIL toneil@scienscope.com
Customer Service / Order Entry / Returns
Mike Hernandez
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext.817
EMAIL mikeh@scienscope.com
Accounts Receivable (A/R)
Johanna Rodriguez
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext.820
EMAIL johanna@scienscope.com
Accounts Payable (A/P)
Marlene Molina
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext 816
EMAIL marlene@scienscope.com
Accounting/Web Site Administrator
Shanna So
TEL (909)590-7273 Exr. 812
EMAIL sso@scienscope.com
Sales
Optical Products Sales Manager/Technical Support
Doug Dills
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 811
EMAIL ddills@scienscope.com
Metrology Sales Manager/Technical Support (Eastern Region)
Lance Larkin
TEL (203) 494-5082
EMAIL lance@scienscope.com
Metrology Sales Manager/Technical Support (Midwest Region)
Tom Warzyn
TEL (909) 576-5321
EMAIL twarzyn@scienscope.com
Metrology Sales Manager/Technical Support (Western Region)
David Powell
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 813
EMAIL dpowell@scienscope.com
X-Ray Sales Manager / Techical Support (Eastern Region)
Don Jeka
TEL (603) 426-6172
EMAIL djeka@scienscope.com
Regional Sales Manager of Latin American
Wilfrido Romero
TEL 33-3805-4133; Cell: 33-3552-1039
EMAIL wromero@scienscope.com
Regional Sales Manager of Central Mexico
Mario Montano
Cell: 33-3496-6152
EMAIL mmontano@scienscope.com
Technical Support Staff
X-Ray Technical Specialist
Mark Navarro
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 830
EMAIL mnavarro@scienscope.com
X-Ray Technical Specialist
Fred Lainfiesta
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 840
EMAIL flainfiesta@scienscope.com
X-Ray Technical Specialist
Mary Westmoreland
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 818
EMAIL mwestmoreland@scienscope.com
X-Ray Technical Specialist
Danny Lumbreras
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 840
EMAIL dlumbreras@scienscope.com
Metrology Technical Support
Sid Ibarra
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 827
EMAIL sibarra@scienscope.com
Europe Staff
Technical Support Manager
Michael Stoll
TEL +49 (0) 171-204-2672
EMAIL mstoll@scienscope.com

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.